BB - New Housemates: Is it a dead-on-cert that new housemates will be going in ...?
i usually hate new housemates going in but i really want a new prson 2 *** in a maybe stand up for freddie. Kris is a **** and lisa is just a bully.Karly isnt any better and rodrigo and dogface just follows like sheep.
No comments:
Post a Comment