wat did you guys think about the premier of season 5 i thought it was w/e but to be honest and this is my fav show in the world i am obessed but i dont think its going to last bec when they where in high school there was alot of drama and now the drama is very little and not that good but i hope i hope it gets better wat about you
No comments:
Post a Comment