Like i said earlier the Twin's will find out in the long run that they over played their hand.How Stupid can they be,The problem was both the Red Sox and Yankees make great offers,but the twins kept wanting MORE and MORE and MORE,to a point when both, Theo,and Cashman got so disgusted they both pulled the offers off the table! I feel really bad for the Twin's fan's. They always get screwed! and this time they really got screwed bad.
No comments:
Post a Comment