Thursday, August 18, 2011
Do you think mma might kill itself with all thease fights happening so fast?
like do you think the ufc might run outta big fights? im a huge mma fan i love mma and i will never stop whatchin mma wether im mthe last one in the world..but like how boxing has kinda killed itself with all this payperviews could mma follow in the same path later down the road with shooting off so many fights right off the bat? i meen we already know whos the champions you know? if bj defeates sanchez theres really noone else i thank who could challenge bj really.... gsp is untouchible anderson is lyoto is and brock is....like its just gonna be the rest just beating each other up you know what i meen? is it a good idea mma bust out with thease fights one after another so fast and even sometimes like 2twice in a month? rnt they gonna run outta huge fights? why dont they do they spread if out more like boxing duzz...? thank you
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment