Ted Coria
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
How do you feel that Mickie has beaten Trish's record?
Trish is very overrated..not saying she sucks but she is made out to be some superdiva..im more concerned with Cena beating Taker..Taker = 7 Cena = 8
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment