OMG you are freakin beautiful! I'm jealous... you do your makeup really good, and you have your own personal style.. I give you a 10... you could totally get a new boyfriend so don't let ANYONE call you ugly... he was just trying to make you feel bad... and he is an a**hole... you are gorgeous.
No comments:
Post a Comment