Thursday, August 11, 2011
Im just curious about voting...?
Call me crazy here but I noticed something that I wanted to point out. During the first six years of the bush administration as far as the economy goes for the most part we had low unemployment and relative prosperity. This was of course while the republicans were the majority. But now that the democracts have the majority, look at what has happened in the economy. I find it kind of interesting but I could be crazy. Now granted President Bush has not been the best president we have ever had but we have had worse. But i was just curious about this as well. The democrats wanted to bail out the banks and wall street and all of that crap despite all of the negative response that they were getting from this bailout bill of course mccain voted for it too and that makes them all dumbes. But this is just a taste of what obama will keep doing along with raising taxes and all of that. I also noticed in the VP debate that biden kept complaining about mccain's plans to cut taxes for oil companies as if it is a bad idea. Its a good idea because a lot of the reason that we pay so much because of embedded taxes that the government charges. So if there are less taxes then the company has to spend less to bring the product to us and therefore we will save money on buying it. I also noticed that biden was complaining about the healthcare tax that mccain was going to put into place but how the hell does he think that obama will pay for universal healthcare? that's right tax the hell out of the hardworking americans that earn their pay and healthcare. Is this honestly a better plan? Best answer goes to whoever looks at my points with the most common sense.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment