Why do evangelicals treat orthodox christians and catholics as unbelivers?
can anyone ask me why? because i have been told by many of these people that i am not christian some went as far as to say im the gates of hell. why do they say this? and im sorry if i offend any one but this is a big question i have been wondering.
No comments:
Post a Comment