Wednesday, August 10, 2011

WHY?!?!?!?!? ppl.?

Why do people LOVE Richie Sambora more than Jon Bon Jovi? I mean Richie is Hot I will admit but He cheated on his wife! Jon on the other hand is WICKED Y!!! and he NEVER cheated on his wife or anything like that. No hard feelings just asking.

No comments:

Post a Comment