Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Do you think Borat was better than Bruno?

I thought Borat was way better just because people werent expecting it. I think Bruno was hyped way too much so it got people's hopes up. Borat came out of nowhere and was shocking and hilarious, but we kind of knew what to expect going into Bruno.

No comments:

Post a Comment