Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Don't you get tired of people DEFENDING Kristen Stewart??>?

I, myself, am so sick of it. I mean, WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE! Kristen stewart is a pot head, pompous, arrogant, jerk who is way to into her image. You guys don't face the facts! Yes, she plays bella, SO WHAT! She had a lot of other roles in movies, but I didn't see any fan mail, did you??! Ever since she became bella everyone is worshiping her! In fact, I am pretty sure she meant to smoke pot in public! Her fans think she is cool because of it. You guys keep saying, oh a lot of other celebrities smoke pot so why is this any different? If some celebrity murdered someone, and then kristen stewart did, would you be saying the same thing? I didn't think so. You might be thinking this is a completely different comparison but it isn't really that different, by smoking pot, she is basically killing herself and the enviornment. She trashes out twilight and the twilight fans in interviews! People keep teasing me because my screen name is Mrs. Joe Jonas, well he 100000000 times better then Kristen stewart will ever be. All of you Kristen lovers only think what she sys in interviews is true. But everyone who has met Kristen hates her. Except Rob. Don't you get tired of people defending her idiotic actions! She also said disney channel actors are just people trying to get a laugh out of people. Hey kristen, they might not be in twilight but they are bigger then you! Thats for sure! What do you guys think?

No comments:

Post a Comment