Ted Coria
Friday, August 12, 2011
Why does everyone hate us Libras?
I'm a Scorpio and don't care. Libras have the looks and people are jealous of that. What can you do. Have to admit they have style and cl and charm. Kudos
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment